Furuset IF

Administrasjon

Administrasjon
NAVN ROLLE TELEFON MOBIL E-POST
Vidar H. Noreng Daglig leder, Furuset Idrettsforening 22 90 93 00 95 20 46 73 vidar.noreng@furusetif.no
Anne Berit Eilertsen Adm. og regnskapssjef 22 90 93 01 97 06 15 48 anne.eilertsen@furusetif.no
Anna Paleczny Regnskapsmedarbeider 22 90 93 01   anne.paleczny@furusetif.no
Rune Gjelberg Koordinator, Alnaskolen   40 30 06 22 alnaskolen@furusetif.no
Sahra Jaber Prosjektmedarbeider, Alnaskolen   48 12 02 89 sahra_92@hotmail.com
Liv Marit Andreassen Arbeidsleder, Regnbuen 22 30 15 25 91 71 20 40 livmarit.andreassen@gmail.com
Nahom Jonas Helsefagarbeider   45 45 01 99 nahom.jonas@live.no


 

Furuset IF
Postadresse: Postboks 9 Furuset, 1001 OSLO
Besøksadresse: Søren Bulls vei 4, 1051 OSLO
Telefon: 22 90 93 00
Besøk vår hjemmeside
www.furuset.no

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products