Furuset IF

Styret

Styret

 

FUNKSJON NAVN TELEFON E-POST
Leder Stein Myhren 90 17 85 76 smyhren@online.no
Nestleder Liv Bentsen Nesje 48 20 77 12 lvbentsennesje@gmail.com
Styremedlem Christina Skalstad 90 85 53 43 christina.skalstad@bal.oslo.kommune.no
Styremedlem Henrik Huus 41 51 61 74 henrik.huus@furusetif.no
Styremedlem Yina Chan    
Varameldem Monsef Benali 90 06 87 19  
Varamedlem Bjørn Svendsen 95 23 00 10 bjorn.svendsen1@vikenfiber.no
Varamedlem Håvard Engebretsen 95 27 63 69 ehaavard@online.no
Furuset Allidrett IF Berit Larsen 95 75 60 45 mimmi1oslo@hotmail.com
Furuset Fotball IF Sajandan Rutthira 40 16 15 88 sajkih@hotmail.com
Furuset Håndball IF Vidar Grøndahl 41 43 62 41 vidar39@gmail.com
Furuset Ishockey IF Jan Georg Flinstad 99 24 01 63 jangeorg@flinstad.com
Furuset Tennis IF Ragnvald Bratz 92 62 85 41 ragnvaldbratz@gmail.com
Kontrollkomité Vidar Waaden 92 63 34 57 viwaa@online.no
Kontrollkomité Reidar Andersen    
Valgkomité Ingrid Huus 93 25 29 18 ingrid.huus@furusetif.no
Valgkomité Nahom Haile Jonas 45 45 01 99 nahom.jonas@live.no
Valgkomité Jon Arild Kjøllesdal 91 84 42 35 jo-arild@online.no

 

Furuset IF
Postadresse: Postboks 9 Furuset, 1001 OSLO
Besøksadresse: Søren Bulls vei 4, 1051 OSLO
Telefon: 22 90 93 00
Besøk vår hjemmeside
www.furuset.no

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products