STYRET

Liv Bentsen Nesje

Styreleder

482 07 712
lvbentsennesje@gmail.com

Henrik Huus

Nestleder

415 16 174
henrik.huus@furusetif.no

Kjetil Østreng Evensen

Styremedlem

992 96 738
kjetil.evensen@lmi.no

Fritz Langhammer

Varamedlem

Anna Paleczny

Ansatterepresentant

22 90 93 01
anna.paleczny@furusetif.no

Anne Berit Eilertsen

Personlig vara

970 61 548
anne.eilertsen@furusetif.no

Allianse representanter

Chaiemae Fanna

Furuset Allidrett IF

468 18 839
chaiemae_cheimi@hotmail.com

Hege Ajer Petterson

Furuset Fotball IF

930 29 871
hap@rederi.no

Camilla Myrvoll-Larsen

Furuset Håndball IF

920 57 101
camillamyrvolllarsen@gmail.com

DAMIR COKOVIC

Furuset Ishockey IF

951 06 955
leder@furusetishockey.no

Ivar Hydle

Furuset Tennis IF

913 86 953
i.hydle@getmail.no

Komitéer

Vidar Waaden

Kontrollkomité

926 33 457
viwaa@online.no

Reidar Andersen

Kontrollkomité

915 43 270
reidand@online.no

Anastasija Markovska

Kontrollkomité, Vara

988 78 023
anastasija.markovska2002@gmail.com

Ingrid Huus

Valgkomité, Leder

932 52 918
ingrid.huus@furusetif.no

Mohamed Ibrahim

Valgkomité

980 06 685
mohamedibrahim_1993@hotmail.com

Yusra Hasan Salah

Valgkomité

948 23 566
yusra_salah@hotmail.com

Synnøve Granli

Valgkomité, vara

xxx xx xxx
synnove.granli@gmail.com

administrasjon

Vidar H. Noreng

Daglig leder

22 90 93 00
vidar.noreng@furusetif.no

Kent-Rune Grande-Johnsen

Sportslig Leder

953 39 955
kent.rune.grande@furusetif.no

Rune Gjelberg

ProsjektKoordinator

403 00 622
alnaskolen@furusetif.no

Anne Berit Eilertsen

Adm. og regnskapssjef

22 90 93 01
anne.eilertsen@furusetif.no

Arne Halvorsen

Driftsansvarlig

928 62 356
arne.halvorsen@furusetif.no

Liv Marit Andreassen

Arbeidsleder, Regnbuen

22 30 15 25
917 12 040
livmarit.andreassen@gmail.com

Anna Paleczny

Regnskapsmedarbeider

22 90 93 01
anna.paleczny@furusetif.no