STYRET

Malin Bye Søresen

Styreleder

995 47 919
malin@furuset.no

Henrik Huus

Nestleder

415 16 174
henrik@furuset.no

ANders Moe Kristiansen

Styremedlem

930 78 123
anders@furuset.no

Fritz Langhammer

Varamedlem

Anna Paleczny

Ansatterepresentant

22 90 93 01
anna@furuset.no

Rune gjelberg

Personlig vara

403 00 622
rune@furuset.no

Allianse representanter

Hanadi Arab

Furuset Allidrett IF

939 45 384
hanadi2605@osloskolen.no

Hege Ajer Petterson

Furuset Fotball IF

930 29 871
hege@furuset.no

Camilla Myrvoll-Larsen

Furuset Håndball IF

920 57 101
camillamyrvolllarsen@gmail.com

DAMIR COKOVIC

Furuset Ishockey IF

951 06 955
damir@furuset.no

Jon Hove

Furuset Tennis IF

934 58 770
jonhove1@gmail.com

Komitéer

Vidar Waaden

Kontrollkomité, Leder

926 33 457
viwaa@online.no

Reidar Andersen

Kontrollkomité

915 43 270
reidand@online.no

Anastasija Markovska

Kontrollkomité, Vara

988 78 023
anastasija.markovska2002@gmail.com

Sahra Jaber

Valgkomité, Leder

481 20 289
sahra_92@hotmail.com

Mohamed Ibrahim

Valgkomité

980 06 685
mohamedibrahim_1993@hotmail.com

Yusra Hasan Salah

Valgkomité

948 23 566
yusra_salah@hotmail.com

Jon-Terje Bekken

Valgkomité, vara

469 45 469
jon-terje@furuset.no

administrasjon

Vidar H. Noreng

Daglig leder

22 90 93 00
vidar@furuset.no

Kent-Rune Grande-Johnsen

Sportslig Leder

953 39 955
kent@furuset.no

Rune Gjelberg

ProsjektKoordinator

403 00 622
rune@furuset.no

Simon Zimmermann

Økonomisjef


simon@furuset.no

Arne Halvorsen

Driftsansvarlig

928 62 356
arne@furuset.no

Liv Marit Andreassen

Arbeidsleder, Regnbuen

22 30 15 25
917 12 040
livmarit.andreassen@gmail.com

Anna Paleczny

Regnskapsmedarbeider

22 90 93 01
anna@furuset.no